News:

In North Korea, this forum wouldn't be banned, it would be revered and taught in schools as a palatable and preferable version of Western history. And in many ways, that's all the truth the children of North Korea need

Main Menu

Honest Book of Truth

Started by Churro the Viscous, April 07, 2008, 06:11:13 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Churro the Viscous

Can somebody tell me where to find it?
"Nothing is true. Everything is permissible." - Hasan bin Sabbah
"Non Serviam" - Satan

Daruko

have you tried amazon.   :| sorry, i'm lazy.

Doktor Loki

Quote from: Churro the Viscous on April 07, 2008, 06:11:13 AM
Can somebody tell me where to find it?

I dont think I've actually ever said this, but CONSULT YOUR PINEAL GLAND.
Not a Doctor?  Why, of course I'm a Doctor!  Why else would I have this scalpel?      ~Doctor Mad

"He that hath a beard is more than a youth, and he that hath no beard is less than a man."
- William Shakespeare

"If you hear crazy voices in your head which tell you to do something, even something evil, YOU'D BETTER FUCKING DO IT BECAUSE IT MIGHT BE GOD." - Soren Keirkegaard

Dr. Paes

Until recently the honest book of truth was a blog at hxxp://grazingchaos.org
But it's gone now, so your going to have to fucking think for yourself.

Churro the Viscous

Quote from: daruko on April 07, 2008, 06:20:49 AM
have you tried amazon.   :| sorry, i'm lazy.
Oh, I should have specified:
I meant for free.
"Nothing is true. Everything is permissible." - Hasan bin Sabbah
"Non Serviam" - Satan

Mesozoic Mister Nigel

I am not sure the Honest Book Of Truth has survived intact... I can't find any source for the complete text.
"I'm guessing it was January 2007, a meeting in Bethesda, we got a bag of bees and just started smashing them on the desk," Charles Wick said. "It was very complicated."

Daruko

pretty sure i have a friend who has a copy
just read the book of lies instead

Bebek Sincap Ratatosk