News:

Sometimes I rattle the cage and beat my head uselessly against its bars, but sometimes, I can shake one loose and use it as a dildo.

Main Menu

people hating and other animals.

Started by slothrop23, March 05, 2004, 12:10:51 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

slothrop23

does anyone else feel slight anger at the thought of going outside.the trouble with the world is its full of fucking people, everywhere you go, people people people.it makes me ill.i work in a shop too, theres people there too, bastards.apart from the fact that they are actually there, when they speak it makes me generally violent, and to totally deny everything they say. alas this act of hatred towards my fellow men and women, lets not leave them out they are people too, has scared me in more ways than one.i felt totally terrible after  i kicked the last child bearing lady down the stairs to her grizzley death. so now i am going to agree with everyone, o.k, in the hope that star wars episode 3 isn't going to be really shit, like the matrix and terminator and deeper blue sea. bye
Wind turbines.

I'm a big fan

Malaria test subject #777

You think that'll work? Agreeing with everyone, I mean. I tried it once and it only pissed them off even more.

But to answer your question. People suck. They make my mosquitos look good. I can't even stand it when the gas man comes to read the meter. S'why I hang out here with vampires and zombies and radishes, donkeys, squerrils and cats, etc.
A lab accident in the sperm bank made me what I am today.

Evilfluffbunny

I don't like peopleoids either and when I watch the news it makes me ashamed to be human. Our species is at worst a cancer on the face of the Earth and at best, a sexually transmitted disease. I know there are nice people out there, but where the fuck are they? I can count on one hand the number people I can genuinely trust and every so-called friend I've ever had has let me down.