News:

For my part, I've replaced optimism and believing the best of people by default with a grin and the absolute 100% certainty that if they cannot find a pig to fuck, they will buy some bacon and play oinking noises on YouTube.

Main Menu

Magnetic subdermals

Started by Faust, March 16, 2008, 02:07:24 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Doktor Loki

Give a nice effect to the pirate effect.

Mind if I ask what piercing it was?  Not your septum I presume?
Not a Doctor?  Why, of course I'm a Doctor!  Why else would I have this scalpel?      ~Doctor Mad

"He that hath a beard is more than a youth, and he that hath no beard is less than a man."
- William Shakespeare

"If you hear crazy voices in your head which tell you to do something, even something evil, YOU'D BETTER FUCKING DO IT BECAUSE IT MIGHT BE GOD." - Soren Keirkegaard

Mesozoic Mister Nigel

"I'm guessing it was January 2007, a meeting in Bethesda, we got a bag of bees and just started smashing them on the desk," Charles Wick said. "It was very complicated."

Doktor Loki

Ah.  Sorry to bust you out like that, if you're the type that doesnt like to speak on that sort of thing.

That would fucking suck to have that bleeding like that.

But :mittens: to you for having one.  Makes me almost jealous.  I want that kind of work (of course, the male equivalent), but I'm not comfortable with a piercer doing it.  Oh well, might just have to get some needles and do some work myself.

This threads gotten pretty far off topic.
Not a Doctor?  Why, of course I'm a Doctor!  Why else would I have this scalpel?      ~Doctor Mad

"He that hath a beard is more than a youth, and he that hath no beard is less than a man."
- William Shakespeare

"If you hear crazy voices in your head which tell you to do something, even something evil, YOU'D BETTER FUCKING DO IT BECAUSE IT MIGHT BE GOD." - Soren Keirkegaard

Voodoo Chile

Quote from: Doktor Loki on March 17, 2008, 09:53:36 PM