News:

The only BEARFORCE1 slashfic forum on the Internet.  Fortunately.

Main Menu

The MIT OpenCourseWare

Started by Cain, August 24, 2008, 07:57:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Cain

http://ocw.mit.edu/OcwWeb/web/home/home/index.htm

This.

Is.

Awesome.

A world class education, for free.  You couldn't hope for anything better than this.  Anything MIT does, you can download course material and learn until your heart is content.  Anything from Aeronautics to Writing.

Cain

Oh dear, I appear to be downloading a DIY course on revolution how did that happen I am not very good with computer.

Cainad (dec.)

Quote from: Cain on August 24, 2008, 10:05:23 PM
Oh dear, I appear to be downloading a DIY course on revolution how did that happen I am not very good with computer.

Quick, turn it off and run a magnet along the hard drive maybe the men in dark suits will go easy on you if you don't do it again.

Iason Ouabache

:fap:  I just had a Nerd-gasm!!!
You cannot fathom the immensity of the fuck i do not give.
    \
┌( ಠ_ಠ)┘┌( ಠ_ಠ)┘┌( ಠ_ಠ)┘┌( ಠ_ಠ)┘

East Coast Hustle

don't know how i missed this the first time around.

thanks, dude.

ECH,
multiple PhD-to-be
Rabid Colostomy Hole Jammer of the Coming Apocalypse™

The Devil is in the details; God is in the nuance.

Some yahoo yelled at me, saying 'GIVE ME LIBERTY OR GIVE ME DEATH', and I thought, "I'm feeling generous today.  Why not BOTH?"

Bebek Sincap Ratatosk

Quote from: Cain on August 24, 2008, 07:57:03 PM
http://ocw.mit.edu/OcwWeb/web/home/home/index.htm

This.

Is.

Awesome.

A world class education, for free.  You couldn't hope for anything better than this.  Anything MIT does, you can download course material and learn until your heart is content.  Anything from Aeronautics to Writing.

I've been over there several times in the past few weeks... thanks for the link Cain!
- I don't see race. I just see cars going around in a circle.