News:

Already planning a hunger strike against the inhumane draconian right winger/neoliberal gun bans. Gun control is also one of the worst forms of torture. Without guns/weapons its like merely existing and not living.

Main Menu

A critique of the BIP

Started by Arafelis, June 07, 2009, 05:41:13 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

The Good Reverend Roger

Quote from: TSosBR! on June 07, 2009, 06:25:12 PM
Quote from: The Good Reverend Roger on June 07, 2009, 06:14:19 PM
Quote from: Arafelis on June 07, 2009, 06:59:33 AM
I'm an underemployed 20-something ex-philosophy student.

Explains everything.

Quote from: Nigel on June 07, 2009, 04:10:17 PM
Quotedon't sweat it some of the best posters here have gotten of to a  rough start if you are smart you can make it work for you..

I knew I was in for a rocky start, but I needed to know where I was.  There's a lot you can't get from reading archives.

I'm an underemployed 20-something ex-philosophy student.  If I wasn't on a mission, I wouldn't be a stereotype.

:lulz: Explains everything.

aww you guys are so adorable.  you're like ickle hate-twins  :lulz:

Wonder Twin Powers....ACTIVATE! 

FORM OF A HATE FILLED OLD MAN!
" It's just that Depeche Mode were a bunch of optimistic loveburgers."
- TGRR, shaming himself forever, 7/8/2017

"Billy, when I say that ethics is our number one priority and safety is also our number one priority, you should take that to mean exactly what I said. Also quality. That's our number one priority as well. Don't look at me that way, you're in the corporate world now and this is how it works."
- TGRR, raising the bar at work.

Requia ☣

Quote from: The Good Reverend Roger on June 07, 2009, 06:43:41 PM

Cain was a foreign relations student.  Not quite the same thing.

Also, you two didn't take any "special time" to sneer at everyone else on the site before stating your case.