News:

If words could really hurt you, this forum would be one huge abbatoir.

Main Menu

I like boobs

Started by The Commander, June 29, 2004, 04:19:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Cramulus

Bu🤠ns

maphdet

maybe NSFW

http://www.studiocelentano.it/images/img/articoli/loren.JPG

but those are some of the best boobs and woman I have seen in almost my entire life!
I wish I was in Tijuana
Eating barbequed iguana-

Jenne

I dunno, I'm not a fan of the aesthetics of fake boobs.  *shrug*  Even if they swing down to the elbows I like them better than floating in mid-air.

But I'm no expert, either.

Bu🤠ns

Quote from: Jenne on September 10, 2009, 02:43:55 AM
I dunno, I'm not a fan of the aesthetics of fake boobs.  *shrug*  Even if they swing down to the elbows I like them better than floating in mid-air.

But I'm no expert, either.
:monkeydance:
i love you, jenne.   :mrgreen:

Pope Pixie Pickle

boobs are better home-grown!

I don't understand the preoccupation amongst some women with having larger breasts, smaller bewbs can be cute, and you can wear a strappy dress sans bra... lucky bastards. 

when I look at lads mags I like to play "fake or natural!, its fun.

LMNO

Well done fake boobs are rare, but precious.

Dita Von Teese is a pretty good example.

However, I've found that in a slight majority of cases, sensitivity of the breasts/nipples is decreased when you get them enlarged, so if you like nipple play (and who doesn't?), you may be disappointed.

AFK

I only use Organic in my spice racks. 
Cynicism is a blank check for failure.

Richter

Agreed. 
In the wise words of the Bloodhound Gang, Hooray for Boobies.
Quote from: Eater of Clowns on May 22, 2015, 03:00:53 AM
Anyone ever think about how Richter inhabits the same reality as you and just scream and scream and scream, but in a good way?   :lulz:

Friendly Neighborhood Mentat

LMNO