News:

Feel my amazing brain. Go on, touch it!

Main Menu

WEREWOLF - Players Only

Started by Remington, January 20, 2010, 04:12:07 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

The Wizard

Wait! No!   :x  I'm not a werewolf! I'm a doctor! I'm here to help!!!
Insanity we trust.

The Wizard

QuoteWhat's your alibi from last night? And why did we find all the blood leading back to your cottage?

I was at my office selling snake oil! It's been proven to protect against 99.9% of all lycanthropes, and chupacabra's. And I cut myself shaving off all of that hair that has nothing at all do to with that dog what bit me the other day! I swear!
Insanity we trust.

The Wizard

Oh and by the way, I vote to lynch...Mistress Freeky because she can't read! A sure sign of furriness if I ever saw it!
Insanity we trust.

Storebrand

Quote from: Dr. James Semaj on January 21, 2010, 03:00:47 AM
QuoteWhat's your alibi from last night? And why did we find all the blood leading back to your cottage?

I was at my office selling snake oil! It's been proven to protect against 99.9% of all lycanthropes, and chupacabra's. And I cut myself shaving off all of that hair that has nothing at all do to with that dog what bit me the other day! I swear!

You are facing your probable lynching very well.  hmm...

The Wizard

Insanity we trust.

President Television

Quote from: Dr. James Semaj on January 21, 2010, 03:05:53 AM
Because I'm innocent!

The numbers say otherwise. I think we've all had enough of your wolfish bullshit. I vote to lynch Dr. James Semaj.

EDIT: Also, you've changed your avatar to a picture of a werewolf. An expression of guilt, perhaps?