News:

PD.com: We'll make you an offer you can't understand.

Main Menu

Allow me to introduce myself...

Started by Cramulus, August 30, 2010, 03:47:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Laughin Jude

Quote from: BadBeast on April 06, 2011, 09:40:20 AM
Quote from: Laughin Jude on April 06, 2011, 03:34:36 AM
I would also like to point out that I had to look up who Charlie Daniels is.
Isn't that an IP Banning offence? (I'm Engrish, and I know who Charlie Manson Daniels is)
Related story in the "I have no clue when it comes to pop culture" vein:

When I was a freshman in high school, for whatever reason I believed that "Charlie's Angels" referred to Charles Manson's female followers. I was very surprised to learn it had been a TV show.
Laughin Jude.com - Philosophy, snark, weird stories and bad art

The Plain and Honest Truth - A semi-Discordian serial novel about 9/11, the Iraq War, aliens, the origins of Western religion and an evil sock puppet from another dimension

Dysfunctional Cunt

Quote from: Laughin Jude on April 06, 2011, 04:43:44 PM
Quote from: BadBeast on April 06, 2011, 09:40:20 AM
Quote from: Laughin Jude on April 06, 2011, 03:34:36 AM
I would also like to point out that I had to look up who Charlie Daniels is.
Isn't that an IP Banning offence? (I'm Engrish, and I know who Charlie Manson Daniels is)
Related story in the "I have no clue when it comes to pop culture" vein:

When I was a freshman in high school, for whatever reason I believed that "Charlie's Angels" referred to Charles Manson's female followers. I was very surprised to learn it had been a TV show.

:x

Fucking just shoot me now.

BadBeast

The series, "Charlie's Angels" was indeed inspired (loosely) by the Manson Family. This much is true....
"We need a plane for Bombing, Strafing, Assault and Battery, Interception, Ground Support, and Reconaissance,
NOT JUST A "FAIR WEATHER FIGHTER"!

"I kinda like him. It's like he sees inside my soul" ~ Nigel