News:

PD.com: children are filled with joy, adults are filled with dread and local government is filled with stupid

Main Menu

An Omnibus of Exciting Tales

Started by PresidentLincPwln, June 20, 2011, 01:06:08 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

PresidentLincPwln

I AM AN AUTHOR!!! BOW BEFORE THE MIGHT OF MY PEN!!!

Harvey the Human

There once was a human named Harvey the Human. Harvey the Human lived in a very human house filled with T-Shirts and Oil Based Paints.

One day Harvey the Human woke up to find he had a problem. Harvey the Human was having trouble doing a stereotypical human thing like, I dunno, watching T.V or ordering pizza or something.

Harvey the Human decided to visit his friend Conny the Cockatoo who lived in A Corn Field.

"Conny the Cockatoo?" said Harvey the Human
"Do you know how I can do a stereotypical human thing like, I dunno, watching T.V or ordering pizza or something?"
"No" said Conny.
"Maybe we should ask Nelly the Negro?"

Conny the Cokatoo and Harvey the Human went to Nelly the Negro's house to ask him if he could help.
"Nelly the Negro?" said Harvey the Human.
"Do you know how I can do a stereotypical human thing like, I dunno, watching T.V or ordering pizza or something?" asked Harvey the Human.
"Pimp my ho pop a cap in a copper" replied Nelly the Negro.
"Of course" said Harvey the Human
"All I need to do is pimp my ho pop a cap in a copper and I'll be able to do a stereotypical human thing like, I dunno, watching T.V or ordering pizza or something" replied Harvey the Human.

And They Lived Happily Ever After

President LincPwln: The Generic Fanfic

President Lincoln ran into the confederate camp while solving a rubiks cube then leapt onto a guard, tore out his eyes and threw them at a medics tent, creating a smoldering crater and killing everyone inside.