News:

Licenced Jenkem provider since 2007

Main Menu

UNLIMITED Wizard Joseph Garbage Collection Thread.

Started by The Wizard Joseph, June 29, 2011, 11:21:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

The Wizard Joseph

Quote from: Doktor Howl on July 25, 2011, 08:30:28 PM
Quote from: Telarus on July 25, 2011, 08:29:30 PM
Quote from: The Wizard Joseph on July 02, 2011, 08:44:15 PM
I've decided that as a way to keep my more wordy crap off the threads I'll use this one. 
It was gonna be my garbage anyway.
I'll just post a quote from what I'm looking at and comment to my hearts content here, that way I won't step on toes and IF someone wants to hear my crap from the rest of the forum they'll find it here. 
I apologize to those I've snapped at and for jumping blind into these forums without understanding the etiquette and problems of the place.
I do love and think I understand Discordianism, but know that I'm still learning.

Holyshit dude. You may be the first spag ever to turn around an UNLIMITED thread. That your attempting it is epic.

I gotta say. I'm slightly impressed.

And so far, he's been as good as his word.  I haven't had to move any of his regular posts here.

Weird... It's like I'm some kind of chosen one or something.  Do any of youall get this kind of vibe?  It's all tingly.... :magick:

No but really, I came here to play ball, and it's not like I'm gonna do that effectively by being persistently a jerk.
You can expect me to hold to my word on almost all occasions..
Got a much rougher start here than I bargained for, but... eh!  
It wasn't easy stealing the "The" on my name either...

And I did turn this thread around...  the effects just need to develop.  
I'll also probably just outright link to and review posts that may not really require a bump to say something.
Pretty busy right now tho.

Also.. what is an unlimited thread technically?
You can't get out backward.  You have to go forward to go back.. better press on! - Willie Wonka, PBUH