News:

There's a sucker born every minute... and you are right on time.

Main Menu

Rape

Started by Mesozoic Mister Nigel, July 23, 2011, 05:26:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Doktor Howl

Quote from: BabylonHoruv on July 26, 2011, 05:57:57 PM
Quote from: Nigel on July 26, 2011, 05:21:47 PM
Thanks Khara! I've been talking pretty openly about rape for about 20 years, but I'm recently re-pissed-off again after being assaulted last fall.

Babylon, don't you have, and nurture by writing fiction about, fantasies about raping and killing people? And you stated that you would prefer your child be raped and killed than raped and survive? I think you may be not a person who has much valid input in this dialogue, other than as an object lesson.

To the first, yes I do have those fantasies, and write fiction about them.

Which is a way of indulging, thus enforcing, those fantasies.
Molon Lube

BabylonHoruv

Quote from: Doktor Howl on July 26, 2011, 06:04:32 PM
Thanks Khara! I've been talking pretty openly about rape for about 20 years, but I'm recently re-pissed-off again after being assaulted last fall.

Babylon, don't you have, and nurture by writing fiction about, fantasies about raping and killing people? And you stated that you would prefer your child be raped and killed than raped and survive? I think you may be not a person who has much valid input in this dialogue, other than as an object lesson.

Yep, but until I can afford therapy it's the most effective way I have found so far to keep it from manifesting in my life in negative ways.
You're a special case, Babylon.  You are offensive even when you don't post.

Merely by being alive, you make everyone just a little more miserable

-Dok Howl

Dysfunctional Cunt

Quote from: BabylonHoruv on July 26, 2011, 06:06:28 PM

Yep, but until I can afford therapy it's the most effective way I have found so far to keep it from manifesting in my life in negative ways.

You are in the US right?

BabylonHoruv