News:

It's funny how the position for boot-licking is so close to the one used for curb-stomping.

Main Menu

"I love you"...

Started by Sir Squid Diddimus, February 13, 2013, 11:27:43 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

The Good Reverend Roger

Quote from: Sir Squid Diddimus on February 14, 2013, 12:30:59 AM
:lol:

I don't give him hell about it though. I never show any sign of annoyance.
I know he loves me, I just don't know if he knows I love him too. I'm not very good at showing affection. He says I have the emotional depth of a Klingon.

ngungerung.  i know. boohoo.  :emo:

:|

Put the rape to him.  That's like Valentine's day every day!
" It's just that Depeche Mode were a bunch of optimistic loveburgers."
- TGRR, shaming himself forever, 7/8/2017

"Billy, when I say that ethics is our number one priority and safety is also our number one priority, you should take that to mean exactly what I said. Also quality. That's our number one priority as well. Don't look at me that way, you're in the corporate world now and this is how it works."
- TGRR, raising the bar at work.

Sir Squid Diddimus

Quote from: The Good Reverend Roger on February 14, 2013, 02:18:03 AM

I know he loves me, I just don't know if he knows I love him too. I'm not very good at showing affection. He says I have the emotional depth of a Klingon.

:lol: :lol: that's the every day every day!

insideout

Quote from: The Good Reverend Roger on February 14, 2013, 02:18:03 AM

yup.

Next time he says "I love you", respond with "prove it to me, sexy.  lets make love, right here, right now", and take your clothes off.

If it doesn't help, at the very least the sex will be fun.

Sir Squid Diddimus

How is this some wild or crazy thing? Or any different from normal every day stuff.
We're not 23 yr old gamers or 65 yr old retirees.

The Good Reverend Roger

Quote from: Sir Squid Diddimus on February 14, 2013, 03:49:49 AM
How is this some wild or crazy thing? Or any different from normal every day stuff.