News:

If words could really hurt you, this forum would be one huge abbatoir.

Main Menu

Entitlement and Privilege

Started by The Good Reverend Roger, April 08, 2013, 05:11:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

The Good Reverend Roger

Quote from: navkat: navkat of...navkat! on April 09, 2013, 02:42:59 AM
Quote from: The Good Reverend Roger on April 08, 2013, 10:22:21 PM
Quote from: navkat: navkat of...navkat! on April 08, 2013, 10:20:28 PM
I wasn't huffed when I was a noob. Not by you.

Challenged a bunch, trolled, but huffed?

I'm assuming that means you get high off of inhaling noobs. AMIRITE?

It is a filthy and immoral vice, to which I am ENSLAVED.   Lost weekends, the whole thing.

[INTERNAL DIALOGUE] "I gotta stop waking up in strange places like this; hungover and sore, a pile of used noobs all over..."

The image in your sig SCREAMS "emote".

Perhaps itsokay or maybe modernamerican?
" It's just that Depeche Mode were a bunch of optimistic loveburgers."
- TGRR, shaming himself forever, 7/8/2017

"Billy, when I say that ethics is our number one priority and safety is also our number one priority, you should take that to mean exactly what I said. Also quality. That's our number one priority as well. Don't look at me that way, you're in the corporate world now and this is how it works."
- TGRR, raising the bar at work.

navkat

Fuck yeah, it's okay!

*flattered*

The Good Reverend Roger

"Billy, when I say that ethics is our number one priority and safety is also our number one priority, you should take that to mean exactly what I said. Also quality. That's our number one priority as well. Don't look at me that way, you're in the corporate world now and this is how it works."

navkat

Mesozoic Mister Nigel

Quote from: The Good Reverend Roger on April 08, 2013, 06:22:47 PM
Quote from: M. Nigel Salt on April 08, 2013, 06:18:16 PM
Quote from: The Good Reverend Roger on April 08, 2013, 06:13:28 PM
Quote from: M. Nigel Salt on April 08, 2013, 06:10:45 PM