News:

Hand drawn by monkeys in sweat-shop conditions.

Main Menu

Discordia without Discordians

Started by The Good Reverend Roger, September 22, 2014, 04:19:11 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ñͤͣ̄ͦ̌̑͗͊͛͂͗ ̸̨̨̣̺̼̣̜͙͈͕̮̊̈́̈͂͛̽͊ͭ̓͆ͅé ̰̓̓́ͯ́́͞

Quote from: The Good Reverend Roger on September 23, 2014, 01:43:51 AM
Quote from: Hoopla on September 23, 2014, 01:41:34 AM
Quote from: The Good Reverend Roger on September 23, 2014, 01:33:59 AM
Quote from: Hoopla on September 23, 2014, 01:32:38 AM
Quote from: The Good Reverend Roger on September 23, 2014, 01:28:58 AM
Quote from: Hoopla on September 23, 2014, 01:22:05 AM
Don't you ever get sick of being right?

Not really.  I am an FMEA expert, after all.   :lulz:

I am not happy about what's happening to PD.  Hell, I helped found the place. 

But I would be lying through my teeth if I said there wasn't some serious schadenfreude going on, here.  Germans have the BEST emotions.

They do. My current favorite is weltschmerz.

What are the Germans doing with French emotions?  Must be an Alsace Lorraine thing.

It's this goddam century, Roger.

This century is fucking AWESOME.  It's just that it's still contaminated with shit from 20C.  Like these racist assholes, for example.

I don't think TDS types are even actually racist as much as sad, dysfunctional fools who are just that desperate for attention and have grandiose ideas of their actual impact on people. It's posturing to be the Most Transgressive Discordian in the room, because transgressive = discordian, see.
P E R   A S P E R A   A D   A S T R A

The Good Reverend Roger

Quote from: N E T on September 24, 2014, 08:12:23 PM
Quote from: The Good Reverend Roger on September 23, 2014, 01:43:51 AM
Quote from: Hoopla on September 23, 2014, 01:41:34 AM
Quote from: The Good Reverend Roger on September 23, 2014, 01:33:59 AM
Quote from: Hoopla on September 23, 2014, 01:32:38 AM
Quote from: The Good Reverend Roger on September 23, 2014, 01:28:58 AM