News:

PD.com: can increase your susceptibility to cancer, dementia, heart disease, diabetes, influenza, rheumatoid arthritis, lupus - even the common cold.

Main Menu

Fuck Your Mind in 23 Days Meditation Technique

Started by 41D5K1N6, March 28, 2020, 07:05:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

41D5K1N6

Hi all!

Last things first, I'm a noob, so If this is the wrong subforum for this shit please forgive me.

So, some friends and I started developing the Fuck Your Mind in 23 Days Meditation Technique, inspired by Deepak Chopras 21 Day Abundance whatever Meditation.
Why are we doing this? Well, primarilly just for fun, secondly to spread the word of our Godess by any means necessary. Main goal would be to introduce the participants into discordian metaphors, mainly the BIP.
It would be great If I could use excerps of the BIP, the BIP - common walls and/or The Musings of a Faceless Man.

If theres anyone curious about what and how exactly we are developing the FYM23DMT, I surely can post the vague outlines for the different days and the exact scriptures we'd like to use. I could've posted them right here, but I felt like it would be too much for my first post on this board.

Also please forgive my sloppy english.

Hail Eris!
L0rd Z0ltan 41D5K1N6 Kataskopos,
more discordian than 23 apples in a pentagon,
interdimensional God-Shaman 420° Level V,
german amBASSador for MK Cultra,
GröVoRz (Greatest Dumbass of all Spime) of Lochstettenweiler in der Blase,
instruckted and soaked leaking In- and Expert of the Research Institute for Reality and Illusion,
as well as member of the Caucus of Secret Hairmen within the ℧oS,
furtherless Chonk and temporary Superviser of the Labor Circle for Survival Artistry of the houly O⁙D⁙D⁙,
and least Greatest and Sole Majoestic Megagigaultraipspissimus and Desecrated Depthpriest of HM,ERIS
(lvlup soon)

(ง ͡ʘ ͜ʖ ͡ʘ)ง ( ͡ಥ ͜ʖ ͡ಥ) ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ( ‾ʖ̫‾) ( ಠ ͜ʖಠ)

If I'm not allowed to believe what I read, should I read what I believe?