Principia Discordia > Propaganda Depository

Fuck Your Mind in 23 Days Meditation Technique

(1/3) > >>

41D5K1N6:
Hi all!

Last things first, I'm a noob, so If this is the wrong subforum for this shit please forgive me.

So, some friends and I started developing the Fuck Your Mind in 23 Days Meditation Technique, inspired by Deepak Chopras 21 Day Abundance whatever Meditation.
Why are we doing this? Well, primarilly just for fun, secondly to spread the word of our Godess by any means necessary. Main goal would be to introduce the participants into discordian metaphors, mainly the BIP.
It would be great If I could use excerps of the BIP, the BIP - common walls and/or The Musings of a Faceless Man.

If theres anyone curious about what and how exactly we are developing the FYM23DMT, I surely can post the vague outlines for the different days and the exact scriptures we'd like to use. I could've posted them right here, but I felt like it would be too much for my first post on this board.

Also please forgive my sloppy english.

Hail Eris!

The Wizard Joseph:
All hail Discordia stranger! What is your native tongue /culture? There is an introduction thread in the Apple Talk subforum IIRC. I'm interested in the deets of your project as you are able to express them.

Cain:
Hi there,

Generally speaking its best to contact the individual authors regarding specific pieces you may want to use. Though most people are very happy to offer their work for use in a Discordian publication, this generosity has been abused in the past.

So thank you for posting this first, that already shows more courtesy than some people have done. An outline of the overall project would also no doubt be of interest to many.

41D5K1N6:
Thank you for your kind words and your interest in our doings!

So for starts I'd like to present the outlines for those 23 Days: